

Composition Of Committee

Audit Committee				
Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	Date of Cessation	
Purushottam Agarwal	Chairperson of the Committee & Non- Executive - Independent Director of the company	01-12-2015	-	
Apra Kuchhal	Member & Non-Executive - Independent Director of the company	06-02-2025	-	
Vedant Kanoi	Member & Non-Executive Director of the company	14-03-2016	-	
Sujan Sinha	Member & Non-Executive - Independent Director of the company	07-02-2022	-	

Nomination and remuneration committee				
Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	Date of Cessation	
Sujan Sinha	Chairperson of the Committee & Non- Executive - Independent Director of the company	17-05-2019	-	
Harshvardhan Raghunath	Member & Non-Executive - Independent Director of the company	06-02-2025	-	
Vedant Kanoi	Member & Non-Executive Director of the company	04-03-2019	-	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee				
Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	Date of Cessation	
Vedant Kanoi	Chairperson of the Committee & Non- Executive Director of the company	11-05-2021	-	
Purushottam Agarwal	Member & Non-Executive - Independent Director of the company	17-05-2019	-	
Apra Kuchhal	Member & Non-Executive - Independent Director of the company	17-05-2019	-	

Transcorp International Limited



Corporate Social Responsibility Committee			
Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	Date of Cessation
Apra Kuchhal	Chairperson of the Committee & Non- Executive - Independent Director of the company	17-05-2019	-
Sujan Sinha	Member & Non-Executive - Independent Director of the company	17-05-2019	-
Ashok Kumar Agarwal	Member & Non-Executive Director of the company	21-01-2015	-